Free Evaluation

客户见证

NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1A Approvals with Citations<100
EB1 Approvals with Citations<50 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
3922 2018-06-16 22:16:00
Postdoc in Chemistry

I was so excited to received the approval message of my I-140 in 7 days after the submission (EB1a)!!! From the very start, it was taken only two and half months. The attorneys are very professional and they explained very well about all my concerns. I have already recommended them to my friends!!
3921 2018-06-14 17:40:21
Postdoc in Biology

I really want to thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their excellent work on my NIW and EB1a approval. Their attorneys are really awesome and always reply to my questions within 24 hours. I had 168 citations, 10 publications and reviewed 17 manuscripts at time of filing. My NIW was approved without any RFEs. For my EB1a, I received an RFE at first time, my attorneys and I decided to withdraw the application because of the difficult IO based on their database. Half a year later I refiled another EB1a, and got RFE again. But my attorney suggested that this time the IO is easy and designed a good response strategy for me. The response letter they wrote for me is very strong and organized very well and is very specific for my case, and they can always meet their deadlines in every step of case preparation. I really want to thank them for helping me complete this very important step in my career and life. I highly recommend their service to anyone seeking excellent help in their EB1 or NIW application.
3920 2018-06-14 04:44:41
Physician researcher

It is with great pleasure that i am writing to inform you about my EB1A approval today. I am a physician researcher who had 28 publications with 224 citations and had a peer review experience of 24 articles in 7 journals at the time of submitting the petition letter. Using the approve or refund service with NAILG around five months ago, i had received an RFE with my initial EB1A application ( i had 24 publications/179 citations/ reviewed 19 articles at that time). I was disappointed with the rfe but the experienced attorneys at NAILG never gave up on me. Together we decided to withdraw the previous petition and refile in a few months ( the Immigration officer who had issued rfe was notorious for being difficult). When we refiled a few months later, We even used the same recommendation letters that we had used the first time. I guess, our hard work and persistence paid off.

I’d like to take this opportunity to describe my experience working with NAILG. This team is made up of people who are extremely professional. They were well organized and knew what they were doing. I would hear back from them within 24 hours of contacting them - always. The collective experience of the attorneys speaks for itself with the kind of results that they produce. It was a pleasure working on my eb1a petition with them.
I highly recommend this law group to anyone seeking professional help with their Eb1 or NIW greencard applications. I am convinced that it will be extremely hard to find another law firm that can provide comparable service.
3919 2018-06-11 15:50:46
This is one the best experience ever! Words cannot show how happy I am. North America Immigration Law Group is one of the best attorney to obtainne an approval on I-140 through EB1 and/or 2 with no hesitation. They work carefully, dedicated and correctly. They are so experienced and their answers are detailed, informative and prompt. I got my EB2 approval in 120 days and would never forget this favorable journey with Victoria Chen attorney.
3918 2018-06-09 22:03:33
I would like to thank Chen immigration for my recent EB1A approval within six days under premium processing. They are very much professional in their work. They are very prompt in responding most of the times. I specially appreciate the quality and detail in their response. The way they handle the case clearly speaks in favor of them and shows how experienced they are in this job. I’m particularly impressed about their customized approach. This means they will pick the best parts from your credential and will project them accordingly. For sure I would recommend anybody to go with Chen Immigration to maximize their chances.
3917 2018-06-08 18:29:55
My I-140 has been approved in 8 months as I've been informed by my attorneys. I heart good reputation of wegreened.com when i was Turkey. Because of having another valid visa and fear of complicated documents and long NIW preparation processes, i postponed my petition. After i came to USA, i saw that Victoria Chen and her colleagues are expert and making convenient our preparation process very much and i decided to apply for a green card by NIW. I got ready under in point directions of Chen's friends and i believe we made a proper&sounding petition to USCIS. Attorneys said me that process will take around 8-10 months. It really resulted in 8 months and fortunately approved with only 5 citations in information security area. I would like to thank my attorneys very much. I am grateful to them for a solid preparation period. I advice my attorneys to anyone of you in thinking of NIW application. Good luck to all...

3916 2018-06-08 15:17:29
Northwestern University
Research Associate

I would like to thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG), especially Victoria C. and Michael L for their outstanding work in handling my EB1A- (I-140) application. My application (with premium processing) was approved in 8 days because of their meticulous work.

History: I was referred to NAILG through my friend who told me they are the best group of immigration attorneys. To be sure I still communicated with many different attorneys before landing with NAILG. Some other attorneys would ask me to pay for replying to RFE too, whereas NAILG would do it without any extra charges. This is just one example of NAILG, who will really work on your application approval rather than monetary benefits. Given their fair policies I will be surprised if someone is not impressed with them.

Working with NAILG: Working with NAILG is pretty straight forward, I
never talked on phone or met them however I always received answers to my questions within 24 hrs through e-mail. For my colleagues who haven’t worked with NAILG or with any other attorney, I would say that there are small details which includes the construction of sentences in a petition letter and appropriate information in the application, which as scientists we are not aware or take it for granted. I would say that such small details are important and because of extensive experience of NAILG they really nailed it in obtaining approval without RFE. It’s worth mentioning that the PL written by Victoria Chen was simply perfect and I did not have any changes to suggest for the first draft. This goes to say that they know what they are doing. Moreover, some of their legal strategies are really commendable. I would stress this because I know that some of my colleagues with similar profiles received a denial from USCIS. Considering my experience with NAILG, I have now strongly recommended two of my colleagues to go through NAILG. For me it’s safe to say that they are best in the business.

My profile- Ph.D from India in cancer biology, Research Associate at a university in the United States, total of 25 publications, 7- first author, Citations - 600, Peer review- 65 articles from 22 journals, Associate Editor of 3 different journals.
3915 2018-06-07 11:25:49
I received my NIW I-140 approval in 5 month without RFE. At the time of filing the application I was on F2 visa so I did not have work authorization. At the beginning I was worried because of unemployment. Chen group did a great job preparing my application. They were very responsive, organized and accurate in their work. They provided very professional service. Last year this time I could not imagine I am that close to get a green card. I highly recommend Chen group for NIW application.

PhD in Electrical Engineering from Canada, 90+ citations
3914 2018-06-06 17:55:01
Research Investigator

Thank you so much for helping me getting my EB1A I-140 approval (co-current with I-485, citation about 400, 6 reviewing). I got my I-140 filed within 2 weeks after signing the contract due to an emergent need, and approved within a week after PP filed. Your colleagues did a great job with a lot of effort and timely reply. I believe your company is the best one regarding to the 140 application after talking with some friends who collaborated with other lawyer company. In addition, I already recommended your company to quite a few colleagues and friends for their green card application.
3913 2018-06-06 09:29:21
Postdoc researcher in NY state

Thank you so much for helping me getting my EB1A I-140 approval after RFE in NSC. Your company is always prompt, professional and helpful. I signed the contract in November, submitted the first application in Feb, after RFE response, the application was approved in the end of May. I believe your company is the best one regarding to the 140 application after talking with some friends who collaborated with other lawyer company. In addition, I already recommended your company to quite a few colleagues and friends for their green card application.