logo

 Tel: 888.666.0969 (Toll Free)

 Fax: 214.580.5532

 Free Evaluation: law@wegreened.com

Google+ Blog English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語

 888.666.0969(無料)

 ファクス:214.580.5532

 law@wegreened.com

客户见证


NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1A Approvals with Citations<100
EB1 Approvals with Citations<50 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
3579 2017-08-15 21:19:01
research associate

I am a research associate. Thanks for the great efforts of WeGreened, my EB1A application was approved at NSC through premium processing.
I will strongly recommend WeGreened to my friends.
3578 2017-08-13 10:17:24
Postdoctoral researcher in High Energy Physics

Over 15 months! Yes, it was the time interval between the filing date of I-140 and approval date. I received the most generic RFE ever. I believe I filed my NIW petition twice!
At the end I am happy to receive the approval notice.
Thanks to Chen group who patiently and professionally accompanied me in this procedure!
3577 2017-08-12 11:33:17
Research associate

I was very excited to receive my approval notice of NIW petition in about two months. During the case preparation, the attorneys at Chen Immigration Law Associates were highly professional and efficient. I have an excellent experience of working with them. I will recommend them to my friends and colleagues who are considering green card application.
3576 2017-08-11 16:56:43
Professor

I'm a professor at one university in Beijing. I was very excited to receive my approval notice of EB1A petition at 14th day with premium processing. During the case preparation, the attorneys at Chen Immigration Law Associates are highly professional and experienced. Especially, they possess a lot of know-hows about EB1 petitions that significantly improve your approval chance. In conclusion, I have an excellent experience of working with them. Also, I will always recommend them to my friends and colleagues who are considering the immigration.
3575 2017-08-11 09:54:33
computer science graduated
I received my letter for approval notice of my I-140 case within 2 months.
I am so happy that selected Victoria Chen's group as my attorney.
3574 2017-08-08 19:30:56
Post Doctoral Research Fellow

I received my I-140 (EB2-NIW) approval letter on July 28th, 2017, within a little over 2 months. It was a great pleasure working with Victoria Chen's group and I would like to extend my sincere thanks and appreciation for providing exceptional service and guidance throughout my application process. They are doing an extraordinary job in helping out so many people with the application process and wish them all the success in the great work they continue to do. I would highly recommend Victoria Chen's group to anyone looking to get some assistance in applying green card.
3573 2017-08-08 17:23:20
Mississippi State University
Post Doctoral Research Associate

I received my letter for approval notice of my I-140 case (EB2-NIW category) within 3 months. I am glad that I chose WeGreened/Chen Immgration Law Group to help me. They are worked very hard in responding to questions and always provides useful informative answers. I already recommended Ms. Victoria Chen and her excellent team to my friends.
3572 2017-08-07 16:59:40
Research fellow

I got my I-140 approved via EB2-NIW category within 2 months. I am glad that I chose WeGreened/Chen Immgration Law Group to help me. They are prompt in responding to questions and always provides useful informative answers. I already recommended working with this team to my friends and they are in the process of filing their case.
3571 2017-08-07 16:57:13
Research Associate

I am a Research Associate working on Cancer Research. I am extremely thankful to Ms. Victoria Chen and her excellent team in assisting me with my EB1A filing. Right from the beginning, they have been very professional and have guided me in an excellent way. They took great care in addressing all my doubts and concerns regarding my case. Their firm gave me great comfort that I was never hesitant in sharing any of my concerns with them; additionally, they evaluated all my questions and advised me that made my profile even better. I have full faith in her team and would strongly recommend anyone, who is really seeking to obtain a Green Card. My case was pretty strong with 263 citations, 14 publications, more than 22 reviews and was guaranteed an "Approval or Refund" service. However, I was issued an RFE. Ms. Chen's team guided me through the preparation of a strong response letter to the RFE and my I-140 was approved in a week after the initial RFE response submission at the NSC. They always respond to my emails within 24 hours and the best part is that they genuinely care about their client's success. Thank you so much dear Ms. Chen and your entire team! You are simply the best in your field.
3570 2017-08-07 13:11:58
Post Doctoral Research Associate

I am currently a postdoc in the US and my EB1A was approved within 13 days of filling the petition. I have 22 publications, 211 citations and 56 times review experiences when we filled the petition. Initially, I didn't get their "Approval or Refund" service but as my case was getting stronger (I mean more papers published and more citations and reviews accumulated) they upgraded my case to "Approval or Refund". I really appreciated their help and service. They answered my questions within 24 hours as they promised. Thank you so much Ms. Chen and all your colleagues!