logo

 Tel: 888.666.0969 (Toll Free)

 Fax: 214.580.5532

 Free Evaluation: law@wegreened.com

Google+ Blog English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국어 | 日本語

 888.666.0969(無料)

 ファクス:214.580.5532

 law@wegreened.com

客户见证


NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1A Approvals with Citations<100
EB1 Approvals with Citations<50 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
3377 2017-01-14 11:57:42
I recently got my NIW approval notice. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Wegreened team for their valuable support and numerous responsive and accurate answers to my NIW related questions. The lawyers in the firm stick to the deadline so firmly that you need not worry any delay in your case. Everything during the GC application process is so smooth, the communication is excellent, and I sincerely recommend you to attain GC service with Wegreened.

Whenever my friends turn to me for lawyer recommendation, I would recommend Wegreened. Actually one of my friend already established agreement with Wegreened for his EB1A case. The team is so supportive and the service and finally the results will not let you down!
3376 2017-01-12 22:01:11
University
Materials Research Scientist

After filing (PP), I have got an RFE and after 3 months, my I-140 was approved. I am really thankful to Chen Immigration Law firm and appreciate their efforts in working with me patiently in a precognitive manner. They have provided me with professional Reference Letters, Petition Letters, and Testimonials. They have always replied to my questions very promptly and efficiently. I came to know their service through a friend of mine and I am glad about it. I would definitely recommend people to use North America Immigration Law Group for their service regarding EB1A.
KN.
3375 2017-01-12 19:11:20
Wegreened is the ultimate law firm to choose for NIW based GC applications. The lawyers very patiently worked with me for preparing my I-140 application. Right from selecting the recommenders till my application submission, they were very helpful. I appreciate all their time and efforts for my application, and am thankful to them for my NIW I-140 approval.
3374 2017-01-12 01:49:28
ORISE
Research Fellow

My I-140 was approved only in 10 days after filing (PP). I greatly appreciate the help of Chen Immigration Law firm. They are very professional and provided me with amazing RLs and PL, they answer my hundreds of questions fast and accurate. My friend referred me and I am glad to refer people to use North America Immigration Law Group for their green card application.
3373 2017-01-11 14:50:56
New York University
Assistant Research Scientist

I received my EB1A approval 2 days ago and I have to say that WeGreened has done a stupendous job with my application. They showed great attention to detail in each and every step and did not settle for anything less than best. My application was approved without any RFE and this was only made possible by their careful preparation and review of the petition letters and recommenders. They answered all my questions in a very professional way with detailed explanations. I highly recommend WeGreened to anybody for their expertise and professionalism in preparing the EB1A cases.
3372 2017-01-10 23:24:14
My wife and I recently got our I-485s approved. The process took quite a while but it certainly was not because of WeGreened! They have always been extremely quick and helpful. They responded to all my questions in a very professional manner and provided incredibly detailed explanations. I would not hesitate for a second to work with them again.
3371 2017-01-09 11:06:21
My experience working with Wegreened attorney has been incredible. They are the most professional, dedicated, caring, and knowledgeable attorney i have worked with. Just from the very beginning of preparing of my I-140 case, i knew i made the right choice of attorney to help me with my I-140 case. They guided me step by step through material preparation, giving detailed instructions. They went through the materials i sent to them very carefully and made very good recommendations.
All the people i know that have worked with Wegreened all have shared very pleasant experience working with Wegreened Attorney.
I highly recommend Wegreened attorney for your EB/NIW applications. I can assure you, you'll be in the hands of the most dedicated team!
SN
3370 2017-01-06 19:09:23
I recently got my I-140 under EB-1A approved. Wegreened provides the most professional service I have ever seen. When I initially retained them, my background was not strong enough and many other lawyers only suggested me go for EB-2 NIW, but Wegreened agree to help me go through the EB-1A petition. After my citation numbers increased, I asked if they can upgrade me to "Approval or Refund", since I would be feel safer. I did not quite expect they would agree because we already signed the contract and they had the right to decline. Gladly, they agreed. They always provide timely and accurate response to a wide variety of questions, and they have abundance experience on preparing the petitions, which I can tell not only from the phrasing of the letters, but also many details during the whole preparing process. I definite recommend WeGreened for any potential immigration application!
3369 2017-01-05 14:54:52
Wegreen is the ultimate choice to apply for an academic immigration visa, thanks to their extraordinary professionalism, very cautious and serious attitude, and rapid response. The attorneys helped me from the very beginning stage, together with well-developed instruction packages and, very well-written documents with multiple rounds of revisions, to the very end of the careful checking of application materials. It is a really long journey and painful to prepare so many documents, and it is amazing that Wegree can find even smallest mistake, providing suggestions always on time. They are always there and always patience. Without the great help from Wegreen, nothing is imaginable. I’m truly grateful for their support and highly recommend their service.
3368 2017-01-04 14:39:39
I found the North American Immigration Law Group through their website. After reading through numerous testimonials from satisfied clients and reviewing their outstanding success rates with EB1/NIW petitions, I was convinced that this was the appropriate law firm to handle my case. I therefore consulted the firm for a free evaluation and after a positive review suggesting that my petition stood a good chance of being approved, we started working on my petition. Throughout the entire process (selecting recommenders, gathering the supporting evidence, drafting the petition letter all the way to submitting the application) the lawyers were very thorough and paid great attention to detail. My EB1A was approved in 12 days and we are now working on my adjustment of status application. I am so grateful to Ms. Chen and her team for their hard work. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking for an immigration attorney.