客户见证

NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1A Approvals with Citations<100
EB1 Approvals with Citations<50 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
6502 2021-09-27 03:10:38
University of Michigan
Postdoc researcher
My I-140 got approved without any problems thanks to The North America Immigration Law group. They are extremely professional, responsive, competent, and highly experienced in such cases and it clearly shows through their track record, attention to details, and thorough answers to any questions or concerns. I look forward to retaining them for my I-485 and I would highly recommend them for anybody looking for an immigration lawyer.
6501 2021-09-27 02:24:31
Researcher
My case was approved without RFE. The lawyer has been very patient, responsive, and helpful. Highly recommended!
6500 2021-09-26 23:49:12
Graduate Research Assistant
It was a great experience working with North America Immigration Law Group. They did an excellent job on my case approval (I-140). Thank you.
6499 2021-09-24 23:05:46
A Leading Pharmaceutical R&D
Manager
Manager- A leading Pharmaceutical Analytical R&D

It was a wonderful experience working with WeGreened team past 4 years. My EB1A petition approval notice was received last week, it was initiated exactly in 2017 September second week, almost 4 years completed. I really appreciate my Attorney J.Peng who helped to construct my petition very strong which covered all the aspects of my background in the best possible way for getting my I-140 approval.

My petition was received an unexpected RFE and raised originality of scientific evidences, major significance contributions in the field. It’s one of the toughest RFE, Kudos to my RFE specialist Attorney S. Chang who efficiently, strategically handled my RFE response draft and reviewed multiple times of my revised draft and replied all of my mails in detailed manner in less than 24 Hrs

I strongly recommend chen immigration attorneys because, the way they handled my RFE from No hopes to approval stage, very impressive. Now I retain WeGreened for my next step IV process, since I am outside of US at this moment (Self petition from outside US).
Chen Immigration attorneys are exceptionally knowledgeable and highly responsible, since during my initial stage of filling process I just have less than 300 citations and 1 reviews ( At that time only they offered approval or Re-fund attorney fee policy- kudos to their confidence level and experience), during these 4yrs period they motivated and strongly guided to build my case by extended support and shown the strategies. Now I have more than 740+ citations, 40+ reviews.
Big Kudos to attorneys for drafting high standards of recommendation letters, PL, RFE drafts and the entire package was so meticulous and superb. They will dig each and every beneficial point which could help our petition filling. Thank you WeGreened and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs EB1 petition fillings. Looking forwards to work with them again for my next IV process.
6498 2021-09-24 17:28:35
I was referred to North America Immigration Law Group by a colleague who was extremely satisfied with them. My experience confirms their professionalism. The legal team was very responsive and it was a pleasure to work with them.
My case was approved and I'm very happy I chose them.
6497 2021-09-24 15:13:02
physician scientist
Wegreened.com provided excellent service for NIW and EB1A. They are thorough, meticulous, punctual and easy to work with. They provide step-by-step guidance for the case preparation and find solutions when needed. I am satisfied with their help in preparing my case and strongly recommend them for NIW and EB1A.
6496 2021-09-24 13:41:06
Postdoc Researcher
Wegreen is excellent. I just got my NIW approved without any RFE. Great job they did.
6495 2021-09-24 13:35:56
Research Scientist
It was a great experience working the North America Immigration Law group. My EB2-NIW got approved in 1.5 month without having any RFE. They did a very good job on my case and I highly recommend them!
6494 2021-09-24 12:22:50
Bioinformatics Scientist
My EB1A I-140 was approved without RFE. I really appreciate the help from Chen group along the road. They have been working hard and responding promptly. My friend recommended them to me and I am more than happy to recommend them to my other friends. Thank you so much!
6493 2021-09-24 11:57:03
Research fellow
I am thankful to the Chen group for presenting my case very well and helping me to obtain the EB1A approval. My friends recommended them to me and I will recommend them further.
I look forward to working with you again on my i485 application.