客户见证

NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1A Approvals with Citations<100
EB1 Approvals with Citations<50 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
12248 2024-07-23 04:16:23
Chen Immigration group has been very thorough with their assessment of my application for EB-2 NIW and provided me with the legal expertise every step of the way, requiring minimal input from my end. The whole I140 process was as smooth as applying for a driver's license, and all I had to do was providing my academic credentials and they handled the rest. I recommend them for the I140 for EB-2 NIW application without hesitation.
12247 2024-07-22 19:28:10
University of Maryland
Assistant Research Scientist
I am so grateful to the Chen Immigration Group for their hard work and excellent service in getting my NIW approved. The team's expertise and attention to detail convinced me at every step of the process. They provided clear guidance, timely updates, and thorough responses to all my questions. I highly recommend the Chen Immigration Group to anyone seeking immigration services.
12246 2024-07-22 16:18:02
Technological University of Pereira
Professor
Thank you so much,

Publicly, I express my gratitude and congratulations to the Chen Immigrations team.

I was permanently accompanied by a team that has been characterized by a high professional level.

My rating of the firm is without a doubt 5 stars. It's a shame that there isn't a scale with a higher number of stars, because they deserve it.

Once again, thank you very much for your support and permanent attention with a seal of permanent professionalism until the objective of I140 approval is achieved.
12245 2024-07-22 12:41:04
Sure, here is your revised review with a few improvements:

---

I would like to thank the Chen Immigration team for securing my NIW approval and for their outstanding support throughout the entire process. They were incredibly patient and thorough in answering all my questions. This is the best team for your immigration needs, and I would definitely recommend them.

12244 2024-07-21 21:58:37
Machine Learning Engineer
It was a great experience working with Chen's immigration team on my EB-2 I140 case. I got my I-140 approved within 6 days. I highly recommend this group to everyone. I will definitely be retaining their services for my I-485 filing and look forward to working with them again
12243 2024-07-21 08:11:18
Reseach Fellow
I am extremely grateful to have worked with the Chen immigration team, particularly my attorney, Sean Lopez, on the approval of my EB2-NIW. The team was highly organized, provided clear instructions, and their support throughout the entire I-140 case filing process was great. They responded to my questions promptly and clearly. I extend my heartfelt thanks to this team and highly recommend to anyone applying for immigration services with this team.

12242 2024-07-20 21:23:26
Senior Research Fellow
I had a very positive experience with Chen Immigration Attorney on my EB-2 NIW case. They demonstrated strong expertise in this field and provided excellent support in preparing and filing my application. They were collaborative, fast responsive to my questions, and offered clear explanations and assistance. My case was approved in 5 months without premium processing. I highly recommend this firm to everyone.
12241 2024-07-20 01:07:13
Great experience working with Anisha Amin in Chen Immigration Attorney. Anisha drafted and finalized my petition letter with high quality and I got approval after 3 weeks with premium processing. Highly recommended!!!
12240 2024-07-19 20:04:33
Postdoc Fellow
I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration Group on my EB1 I-140 case. They are true experts in this field and provided excellent assistance in preparing and filing my case. They paid attention to every detail and responded to all my questions and concerns within 24 hours. My case was approved in just 2 days with premium processing. I highly recommend this group to everyone.
12239 2024-07-19 13:20:15
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Postdoc Research Associate
It was really nice to work with Chen immigration and Katelyn on my EB1A I-140 application. My questions were responded within 1 day and the procedure of petition letter and recommendation letter writing went smooth. I highly recommend to apply with the team!