客户见证

NIW Approvals with Citations<10 EB1A Approvals with Citations<100
EB1 Approvals with Citations<50 EB1/NIW Approvals within 30 days
7603 2022-07-01 13:17:15
Scientist
My NIW approved in just 5.5 months without any RFE. Chen lawyers did an excellent job in every aspect of my petition. I am very satisfied with their timely communication throughout my case preparation. Especially, I am very impressed with their work ethics and passion, they review your work summary in a great detail and try their best to understand your area and its significance and work meticulously to build an extreamly compelling case for your petition. Moreover, throuhout they will work with you incorporating everything that further strengthan your case to make sure your case is as top notch as possible when USCIS receives it. I think all these work attributes are the key to their thousands and thousands of approvals for their clients across diverse immigration categories. I have already refered them to many of my friends. They worth more than 5 stars and without hesistation I would recommend Chen's law firm to anyone who is seeking immigration firm for their petitions.
7602 2022-07-01 12:21:31
Scientist
I appreciate Chen's meticulous documentation for my EB1B application. I appreciate the patient during the process as charged jobs and delays from my side for providing documentation. Communication with me and with my employer was Excellent!
7601 2022-07-01 10:33:57
Postdoctoral Fellow
My EB2-NIW has been approved within 7 months. I am very impressed with Chen Immigration team’s excellent services. They are very professional and always give the best advice for the case preparation. I would highly recommend this law firm for immigration petitions.
7600 2022-07-01 10:24:14
Postdoctoral Associate
Highly recommend. I had my I-140 for EB2-NIW approval in 6 months without RFE. Lawyers are very responsive and committed to generating high-quality documents that can help your process.
7599 2022-07-01 03:47:35
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
My EB2-NIW has been approved without RFE after 15 months. I appreciate responsible communication and work of Chen team. It's worth to be recommended to anyone who applies for a green card.
7598 2022-06-30 20:36:36
Iowa State University
Research Scientist
My EB2-NIW is approved in less than 6 months without any premium processing or RFE. Chen Immigration is awesome! They know their work and they do it meticulously.

Yes, it took more time than I thought to prepare the documents. At first, I thought it was very hard, but the examples are useful. I wish there was a few more examples. In any case, all the hard work in the beginning is well worth it. The immigration attorney team is extremely helpful. The letters they prepare is just incredible. Highly recommend them.
7597 2022-06-30 20:15:25
Assistant Professor
My EB1A was approved in 14 days with premium processing. North American Immigration Law Group is by far the most successful, professional and best firm that specializes in these cases. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are extremely thorough, diligent and efficient. They fulfill all the deadlines, provide constant guidance and follow the process with utmost transparency. My case was prepared in 4 months and I received approval in 14 days after filing, without RFE.
7596 2022-06-30 18:58:51
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Highly endorse Chen Immigration & Attorneys for your EB1A application. Everything is crystal clear before I even officially retain them. Document preparation took around 3 months (mostly due to waiting to get the recommendation letter signed and initial document preparation from my side). The case is approved within 15 calendar days with the premium processing request. It is much more efficient and reliable than preparing for myself. The law firm has accumulated so many experiences in every little detail for the final success! Remarkably, I was very amazed at their professional writing even if they are not working in my research field.
7595 2022-06-30 17:08:03
EB2-NIW approved in 7 months after submission, without any RFE. Chen immigration lawyers were very attentive to my case we started working on my case around May 2021, they finished writing the petition letter within days. It took time to get my official degree and they had to re-write parts of the letter when I changed my job, but overall, it was a very smooth process. Definitely recommend.
7594 2022-06-30 11:55:09
Postdoctoral Researcher
*****
EB-1A approved within 6 working days; 46 hours if my counting is correct.

I think I speak on behalf of my talented and hardworking immigrant friends who came to this country with hopes of a better life to making real world contributions that we are blessed to have your firm!

I retained the firm for EB-1A, NIW and I-485 also and think the total price they offered is so worth it; amazing value with the quality offered based on my experience talking to a couple of other immigration firms.

Thank you Chen et al!
*****